Saturday, October 4, 2008

Too... late....

Ugh.
It's two-fourteen am here, and I'm here babysitting in a house with a laptop with no number pad.
that's right,
no exclamation point, nada.

In the morning, I have a soccer game at nine-thirty. Because I have to take a bus, I have to leave nt house at eight o'clock sharp in order to make it in time.
And my back hurts.

So I know that I've been slackingoff and not writing much...
But the thing is, I'm super busy -save me-
I hate work at the moment.
Too much work and hassle.
I was always the one who would say " I'll NEVER lose sleep over my job." ...
but here I am, sleep deprived and stressing.

Ms. Blackwood, please come home.

The kids parents are home. I'mm off to the house to find my stupid soccer shirt.
Wish my team luck they really suck. I have failed them as a coach :P

No comments: